Ihro Management – Jumbo Transporte Deutschland

Ihro Management Team

Kai Ihro

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 07942-9101-11

E-Mail: kai.ihro@ihro.de

Kai Schmuck

Leitung Geschäftsentwicklung

Telefon: 07942-9101-41

E-Mail: kai.schmuck@ihro.de

Christina Dubak

Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon: 07942-9101-29

E-Mail: christina.dubak@ihro.de

Helmut Hammer

Speditionsleitung

Telefon: 07942-9101-14

E-Mail: helmut.hammer@ihro.de

Simon Baumann

Fuhrparkleitung

Telefon: 07942-9101-25

E-Mail: simon.baumann@ihro.de

Thomas Haug

Werkstattleitung

Telefon: 07942-9101-22

E-Mail: thomas.haug@ihro.de