Ihro Disposition

[two_columns]
[column1]

eberhard-kosmallaSpeditionsleitung
Angebote

Eberhard Kosmalla
Durchwahl -19

EMail: eberhard.kosmalla@ihro.de
[/column1]
[column2]
steffen-thomasKundenbetreuung
National und International

Steffen Thomas
Durchwahl -36

EMail: steffen.thomas@ihro.de
[/column2]
[/two_columns]

[separator color=’#dddddd‘ thickness=’2′ up=“ down=“]

[two_columns]
[column1]

rainer-steinbrecherFahrzeugdisposition
& Kundenbetreuung

Rainer Steinbrecher
Durchwahl -17

EMail: rainer.steinbrecher@ihro.de
[/column1]
[column2]
andrea-glaenzelKundenbetreuung
LKW-Festeinsätze

Andrea Glänzel
Durchwahl -15

EMail: andrea.glaenzel@ihro.de
[/column2]
[/two_columns]

[separator color=’#dddddd‘ thickness=’2′ up=“ down=“]

[two_columns]
[column1]

thomas-dietrichKundenbetreuung

Thomas Dietrich
Durchwahl -13

EMail: thomas.dietrich@ihro.de
[/column1]
[column2]
joanna-Kundenbetreuung
LKW-Festeinsätze

Joanna Musielska
Durchwahl -43

EMail: joanna.musielska@ihro.de
[/column2]
[/two_columns]

[separator color=’#dddddd‘ thickness=’2′ up=“ down=“]

[two_columns]
[column1]

burkahrd-niederTerminüberwachung

Burkhard Nieder
Durchwahl -26

EMail: burkhard.nieder@ihro.de
[/column1]
[column2]
peter-greyeSubunternehmerbetreuung
Terminüberwachung

Peter Greye
Durchwahl -16

EMail: peter.greye@ihro.de
[/column2]
[/two_columns]